2014 OPA Board Candidates and Elections Dates Announced

Below are names of the seven candidates (in alphabetical order) for election to the Ocean Pines Association’s Board of Directors:  The two candidates receiving the higher numbers of votes will be elected for three-year terms.

1. Jeff Knepper
2. Lawrence Lee
3. Terri Mohr
4. Dan Moul
5. Patrick Renaud
6. David Stevens
7. Slobodan Trendic

Candidates, Association Members and the Media are invited to attend the following events regarding the 2014 Elections.

Friday, June 6, 2014
4:00 pm – Candidates’ Draw
Administration Building

Saturday, June 21, 2014
9:00 am  – Candidates’ Forum
Ocean Pines Community Center

Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:00 am – OPA Annual Meeting and Election Results
Ocean Pines Community Center

For more information contact: Bill Wentworth, Elections Committee Chair, 410-208-3407 or Teresa Travatello, OPA Director of Marketing & Public Relations, 410-641-7717 ext. 3006.

Comments are closed.