2015 Candidates Announced

It’s Official!  Ocean Pines Association is pleased to announce the names of the seven eligible candidates for election to the 2015-2016 OPA Board of Directors.   Listed below are the candidates to fill two vacant Board positions to replace outgoing Board members Sharyn O’Hare and Martin Clarke.

Thomas Herrick
Cheryl Jacobs
Carol Ludwig
Terri Mohr
Slobodan Trendic
Ray Unger
Bill Zawacki

The two candidates receiving the higher numbers of votes will be elected for three-year terms.   Key dates in the election process include:

Candidates’ Draw 4:00pm                                    June 11

Candidates’ Forum 6:00pm                                 June 24

Cut off for Voter Eligibility                                    July 2

Mail Ballots                                                              July 7

Ballot Deadline                                                        August 6

Ballots Counted                                                        August 7

Annual Meeting / Election Results 10:00am      August 8

OPA 2015 Verified Board Candidates


For more information contact: Bill Wentworth, Elections Committee Chair, 410-208-3407 or Teresa Travatello, OPA Director of Marketing & Public Relations, 410-641-7717 ext. 3006.

Comments are closed.