Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a legislative policy-setting body of the Ocean Pines community. The affairs and business of the Association are managed by a Board of seven (7) and the terms of the Directors will be for three (3) years and until their respective successors are duly elected policy-setting. The Board of Directors appoints a General Manager to oversee the executive management of the operations of the Association.

 

Doug Parks

President

16 Sailors Way
Election Date: Elected in August, 2017
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2020
Phone: 443-397-3077
Email: dparks@oceanpines.org

Steve Tuttle

Vice President

40 Burr Hill Drive,
Election Date: Elected in August, 2018
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2021
Phone: 610-368-9919
Email: stuttle@oceanpines.org

Dr. Colette Horn

Secretary

35 Sundial Circle
Election Date: Elected in August, 2017
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2020
Phone: 443-791-7724
Email: chorn@oceanpines.org

Larry Perrone

Treasurer

19 Clipper Court
Election Date: Elected in August, 2019
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2022
Phone: 443-513-1407
Email: lperrone@oceanpines.org

Frank Daly

Director

834 Ocean Parkway
Election Date: Elected in August, 2018
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2021
Phone: 410-790-2677
Email: fdaly@oceanpines.org

Tom Janasek

Director

17 Lookout Point
Election Date: Elected in August, 2019
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2022
Phone: 301-335-5007
Email: tjanasek@oceanpines.org

Camilla Rogers

Director

305 Sunrise Court
Election Date: Elected in August, 2019
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2022
Phone: 410-409-9168
Email: crogers@oceanpines.org

Schedule

Board Calendar

Important Links
Association Members’ comments may be sent to the OP Board of Directors @ directors@oceanpines.org

 

Advisory Committee Liaisons 

Advisory Committee 2019/20 Liaison
Aquatics Frank Daly
ARC Steve Tuttle
Budget & Finance Doug Parks
By Laws & Resolutions Camilla Rogers
Clubs Tom Janasek
Communications Colette Horn
Elections Steve Tuttle
Environment & Natural Assets Tom Janasek
Marine Doug Parks
Golf Frank Daly
Recreation & Parks Larry Perrone
Search Larry Perrone
Strategic Planning Camilla Rogers